Thoughts after becoming an X (Twitter) Micro-Influencer

Feels good

100,001 followers.

Look at that!

That’s what I saw when I rose at 4:07 am.

What a great way to start your day, am I right?

I’ll never forget today. Especially because, exactly 2 years ago, I had only 2 followers and $2 made online.

This shows how much can happen in 2 years when you obsess over something.

This is, however, just the preview of where we are headed.

I promised you a course some weeks ago.

Good news: I’m releasing it this Saturday.

There, I’ll teach you how to uncover, not discover, your niche.

Figuring out your niche is important because, without it, your business has no focus. It took me 13 months to figure out what mine is, but I’ll show you how to do the same in 13 minutes.

Like the other 4 I’m releasing over the next 4 weeks, this course is free.

But don’t worry. I know you’re itching for me to sell you something soon. It’s in the works. I want to ensure it’s worth every cent.

And yes, I didn’t email for 2 weeks because I was wrapping my head around the future of this newsletter.

I’ve concluded and you’ll hear more about that later. I know you’ll love it.

Until then, see you.

PS: If you’re excited about the upcoming 5 free courses, please reply and maybe, maybe, repost the post below.

I’ll be grateful because it will help me reach more people.

(But if it’s too much to ask, no biggie.)