Here's how to build your Twitter brand in 2023

Its your time, champ.

Do you struggle with attracting inbound leads for your business?

Have you ever wished your threads would finally get the impressions and likes they deserve?

Would you like to have an improved chance to work with your industry's best creators?

I got you. The time for wishing is over. The time to make it happen is now.

What you need is an audience.

How do I know? It's because having an audience helped me get leads, $$$, podcast invites, solid connections, find my purpose and much more.

Precisely, within the last 12 months, I've grown my Twitter following to 55,000+ followers. 

I'm here to help you do the same in half the time.

I'm opening seventeen(17) 1-on-1 session slots, right now, to help you build the audience your heart desires.

It's time to scale your Twitter Brand this year. Yes, you.

This is a prelaunch. 

As you've noticed, I never talked about it on Twitter.

And as you will notice, when you click the link below, that isn't a website.

I want you, my subscriber, to get on it first.

2100+ readers are receiving this right now. Only 17 will get it.

Marketers call it scarcity, right?

Regardless... Jump on it before it's too late.

PS: The mathematical calculation of your odds to be one of the 17:

17/2100 * 100 = 0.8%.

Happy building.